KCECU FCU
 
 



Knox County Employees
Credit Union
400 Main Ave., Room 355
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865.215.2364


Central Street Branch
1000 N. Central Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865.215.5690

Routing #: 264279541


Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card: Call Toll Free 1.800.472.3272



Holiday Calendar  

Knox County Employees Credit Union will observe the following holidays as shown below.

2017 Holiday Operating Schedule
New Year's Holiday Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day      Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26


BALANCE Financial Tools
BALANCE Financial Education Tools
Whether you're interested in:
developing a workable spending and savings plan, getting out of debt, taking a look at your credit report, buying a home, or planning for your financial future, we want to help. That's why we've provided access to free and confidential financial counseling and education through BALANCE. Click here to learn more and to take advantage of these tools.
#861835